# Bill History Session Year 2025 Proposed H.B. No. 5026

Proposed Bill [doc] FIN Vote Tally Sheet (Reserved for Subject Matter Public Hearing)

# Introducer(s): REP. JOSEPH P. GRESKO, 121st DIST. REP. VINCENT J. CANDELORA, 86th DIST.

## Title: AN ACT EXEMPTING ALL AIRCRAFT FROM THE SALES AND USE TAXES.

Statement of Purpose: To provide a uniform sales and use taxes exemption to all aircraft.

### **Bill History:**

01-08-2025 REFERRED TO JOINT COMMITTEE ON Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee 02-18-2025 RESERVED FOR SUBJECT MATTER PUBLIC HEARING 02-20-2025 PUBLIC HEARING 02/26

### **Co-sponsor(s):**

Rep. Hector Arzeno, 151st Dist. Rep. Kaitlyn Shake, 120th Dist. Rep. Frank Smith, 118th Dist. Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist. Rep. Michael D. Quinn, 82nd Dist. Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist. Rep. Michael DiGiovancarlo, 74th Dist. Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist. Rep. Fred Gee, 126th Dist. Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist. Rep. Aundre Bumgardner, 41st Dist. Rep. Mark W. Anderson, 62nd Dist. Rep. Stephen R. Meskers, 150th Dist. Rep. Jonathan Jacobson, 148th Dist. Rep. Greg S. Howard, 43rd Dist. Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist. Rep. Steve Weir, 55th Dist. Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist. Rep. Irene M. Haines, 34th Dist. Rep. Jennifer Leeper, 132nd Dist. Rep. Christopher Rosario, 128th Dist. Rep. Alphonse Paolillo, 97th Dist.

Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist. Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist. Rep. Kenneth Gucker, 138th Dist. Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist. Rep. Marcus Brown, 127th Dist. Rep. William Heffernan, 115th Dist. Rep. Gary A. Turco, 27th Dist. Sen. Eric C. Berthel, 32nd Dist. Rep. Tom O'Dea, 125th Dist. Rep. Patrick S. Boyd, 50th Dist. Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist. Rep. Kerry S. Wood, 29th Dist. Rep. Ronald A. Napoli, 73rd Dist. Sen. Jan Hochadel, 13th Dist. Rep. Sarah Keitt, 134th Dist. Rep. Tim Ackert, 8th Dist. Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist. Rep. Bill Buckbee, 67th Dist. Rep. Christopher Poulos, 81st Dist. Rep. Brian Lanoue, 45th Dist. Rep. John E. Piscopo, 76th Dist. Rep. Seth Bronko, 70th Dist.

Sen. Henri Martin, 31st Dist.Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.Rep. Cristin McCarthy Vahey, 133rd Dist.Sen. Jason Perillo, 21st Dist.