Bill History Session Year 2025 Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 6915

Bill Analysis For File Copy 112 Fiscal Note For File Copy 112 Raised Bill [doc] ENV Vote Tally Sheet (Joint Favorable Substitute) ENV Vote Tally Sheet-A (MOTION FAILED)

File No. 112 [doc] ENV Joint Fav. Rpt ENV Joint Favorable Substitute [doc]

Introducer(s): **Environment Committee**

Title: AN ACT CONCERNING THE USE OF SECOND-GENERATION ANTICOAGULANT RODENTICIDES.

Statement of Purpose: To restrict the use of second-generation anticoagulant rodenticides.

Bill History:

02-10-2025 REFERRED TO JOINT COMMITTEE ON Environment Committee 02-11-2025 PUBLIC HEARING 02/19 02-28-2025 JOINT FAVORABLE SUBSTITUTE 03-03-2025 FILED WITH LEGISLATIVE COMMISSIONERS' OFFICE 03-11-2025 REFERRED TO OFFICE OF LEGISLATIVE RESEARCH AND OFFICE OF FISCAL ANALYSIS 03/17/25-5:00 PM 03-18-2025 REPORTED OUT OF LEGISLATIVE COMMISSIONERS' OFFICE 03-18-2025 FAVORABLE REPORT, TABLED FOR THE CALENDAR, HOUSE 03-18-2025 HOUSE CALENDAR NUMBER 97 03-18-2025 FILE NUMBER 112

Co-sponsor(s):

Rep. Joseph P. Gresko, 121st Dist.	Rep. Aundre Bumgardner, 41st Dist.
Sen. Christine Cohen, 12th Dist.	Rep. Lucy Dathan, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Anne M. Hughes, 135th Dist.	Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Michael "MJ" Shannon, 117th Dist.	Rep. Eleni Kavros DeGraw, 17th Dist.
Rep. Frank Smith, 118th Dist.	Rep. Hector Arzeno, 151st Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.	Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.	Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist.
Rep. Amy Morrin Bello, 28th Dist.	Rep. Kenneth Gucker, 138th Dist.
Rep. Brandon Chafee, 33rd Dist.	Rep. Laurie Sweet, 91st Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.	Rep. Nicholas Menapace, 37th Dist.
Rep. Renee LaMark Muir, 36th Dist.	Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Sen. Ceci Maher, 26th Dist.	Rep. Sarah Keitt, 134th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.	Rep. Robin E. Comey, 102nd Dist.

Rep. James Sanchez, 6th Dist.
Rep. Kerry S. Wood, 29th Dist.
Rep. Mary Fortier, 79th Dist.
Rep. Rebecca Martinez, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Jacobson, 148th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Herron Gaston, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Jillian Gilchrest, 18th Dist.
Rep. Aimee Berger-Girvalo, 111th Dist.
Rep. Moira Rader, 98th Dist.
Rep. Joseph H. Zullo, 99th Dist.
Sen. Tony Hwang, 28th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Nick Gauthier, 38th Dist.

Rep. Maria P. Horn, 64th Dist.
Rep. Savet Constantine, 42nd Dist.
Rep. Michael D. Quinn, 82nd Dist.
Rep. William Heffernan, 115th Dist.
Rep. Daniel Gaiewski, 40th Dist.
Rep. Jason Doucette, 13th Dist.
Sen. Derek Slap, 5th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. Kathy Kennedy, 119th Dist.
Sen. Julie Kushner, 24th Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Eilish Collins Main, 146th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.