## **Members of Commission**

Christopher P. (Kip) Hall Commission Chairman

David I. Albin

Zaiga L. Antonetti

**Andrew Glassman** 

L. Francis Huck

**Gary LeBeau** 

James I. Lotstein

**Emmett D. Riley** *State Representative* 

Mark G. Sklarz

Catherine Smith Commissioner of the Department of Economic and Community Development

Dan M. Smolnik

**Elliot N. Solomon** Deputy Chief Court Administrator

James F. Spallone Deputy Secretary of the State

John M. Tanski

James E. Woulfe