State House of Representatives Redistricting Plan 2011 - Westbrook House District(s)



Senator Donald E. Williams, Jr., Co-Chair



The Connecticut General Assembly

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

SENATE

Senator John McKinney Senator Martin M. Looney Senator Leonard A. Fasano



Honorable Kevin P. Johnston

Sandra Norman-Eady, Project Coordinator



HOUSE

Representative Lawrence F. Cafero, Jr., Co-Chair

Representative Christopher G. Donovan Representative Sandy H. Nafis Representative Arthur J. O'Neill